Contact Us


The WMBA office is located at 145 Pacific Avenue in the Sport Manitoba building next to the Sport for Life Centre.

Email: info@wmba.ca
Phone: 204.925.5774
Fax: 204.925.5929

Winnipeg Minor Basketball Association, Inc.
145 Pacific Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2Z6

 

WMBA Community Centre Convenors:

 

 

District 1: City Centre

Valour

Vacant

janet.mcmahon@sportmanitoba.ca

Earl Grey

Sue Ann Campbell

egcc@mts.net

Corydon

Janet McMahon

janet.mcmahon@sportmanitoba.ca

Riverview

Kevin Shand

kevin.shand@gmail.com

Magnus Eliason (MERC)

Taiwo A.

sport@spenceneighborhood.org

     

District 2: West Winnipeg

Kirkfield-Westwood

Sarah Buchan

basketball@kwcc.email 

Roblin Park

Darcia Jones

basketball.rpcc@gmail.com

Tuxedo

Janey Harding

janeypeterer@hotmail.com

     

District 3: North Winnipeg

Garden City

Ron Quintana

ron.q@yahoo.ca

Maples

Krishna Armogan

coachkrishna13@gmail.com

Red River

Mike Picur

redriver@wmba.ca

Tyndall Park

Tony Pachie

tonypachie@gmail.com

     

District 4: East Winnipeg

East St. Paul

Charles Posthumus

dposthumus@shaw.ca

North Kildonan

Mena Horvath

frankandmena@shaw.ca

Oxford Heights

Mandy Timog

ohccbasketball@shaw.ca

Selkirk

Tricia Hallson

trishhallson@gmail.com

Springfield

Vacant

sean@wmba.ca

Valley Gardens

Nancy Krahn

nancylkrahn@gmail.com

     

District 5: South East Winnipeg

     

Dakota

Brent Amos

dakotabasketball@mts.net

Winakwa

Jolene Hildebrand

winakwabball@gmail.com

Greendell Park

Jeff Shypit

greendellbasketball@outlook.com

Norberry-Gleenlee

Colin Harrison

cpharrison@shaw.ca

Southdale

Rodger Salm

southdalebasketball@gmail.com

Southeast

Jeff Dykerman

jdykerman@hsd.ca

Lorette

Joe Chammartin

joechamm@aol.com

     

District 6: South West Winnipeg

Fort Garry

Tanya Cartwright

tcartwright37@gmail.com

LaSalle

Kyle Fisher

lasallebasketball@hotmail.com

Lindenwoods

Leslie Duhamel

leslie.c.duhamel@gmail.com

South Winnipeg

Vacant

sean@wmba.ca

Whyte Ridge

John Mathieson

johnmathieson2003@gmail.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information