Contact Us


The WMBA office is located at 145 Pacific Avenue in the Sport Manitoba building next to the Sport for Life Centre.

Email: info@wmba.ca
Phone: 204.925.5774
Fax: 204.925.5929

Winnipeg Minor Basketball Association, Inc.
145 Pacific Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2Z6

 

WMBA Community Centre Convenors:

District 1: Central Winnipeg    
Valour  Donna Combe valour@wmba.ca
Earl Grey Sue Ann Campbell egcc@mts.net
Corydon Janet McMahon janet.mcmahon@sportmanitoba.ca
Riverview Kevin Shand kevin.shand@gmail.com
     
District 2: West Winnipeg
Kirkfield-Westwood Sarah Buchan basketball@kwcc.email 
Roblin Park Darcia Jones basketball.rpcc@gmail.com
Tuxedo Janey Harding tuxedo@wmba.ca
     
District 3: North Winnipeg
Garden City Ron Quintana gardencity@wmba.ca
Maples Lester Torino  maples@wmba.ca
Red River Mike Picur redriver@wmba.ca
Tyndall Park Tony Pachie tonypachie@gmail.com
     
District 4: East Winnipeg
East St. Paul Charles Posthumus dposthumus@shaw.ca
North Kildonan Mena Horvath frankandmena@shaw.ca
Oxford Heights Mandy Timog ohccbasketball@shaw.ca
Selkirk Tricia Hallson selkirk@wmba.ca
Springfield Sean Close info@wmba.ca
Valley Gardens Nancy Krahn nancylkrahn@gmail.com
     
District 5: South East Winnipeg
Dakota Brent Amos dakotabasketball@mts.net
Winakwa Rodger Salm winakwa@wmba.ca
Greendell Park Jeff Shypit greendellbasketball@outlook.com
Norberry-Gleenlee Colin Harrison cpharrison@shaw.ca
Southdale Mark Gilchrist southdale@wmba.ca
Southeast Jeff Dykerman jdykerman@hsd.ca
Lorette Joe Chammartin joechamm@aol.com
     
District 6: South West Winnipeg
Fort Garry Tanya Cartwright fortgarry@wmba.ca
LaSalle Marie Baxster lasallebasketball@hotmail.com
Lindenwoods Leslie Duhamel lwcc@wmba.ca
South Winnipeg Carrisa Reyes swcc@wmba.ca
Whyte Ridge Corey McCarthy basketball@whyteridge.ca

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


Mar. 18, 2023 1:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Hoopfest 2022-23 (25th Anniversary)
The 25th Anniversary Hoopfest

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information